ContentCal Help Center

/

No results for ''

Sign Up / Login

What can Clients see and not see

Here's a full list of what those with the Role of 'Client' can and cannot see.


A Client Role cannot...

  • Add a new Calendar
  • View Members + Approvals
  • View the Manage People area
  • Access Billing

A Client Role can...

  • View Analytics
  • View the Setup section, including channel connections (e.g Facebook)
Toptip Callout Icon

Top tip: To hide Connections from non-Admin Roles, you can enable this ability from within your 'Organization settings'

organization-settings

← Previous article

‍ 👋 Your Plan and Users
Managing Teammates or Clients Roles

Next article →

‍💼 Clients in ContentCal
How to use ContentCal as a Client

🔍 Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Email us with your questions, or get in touch with us via the live chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner of the ContentCal web app screen.

Message us
/

No results for ''