ContentCal Help Center

/

No results for ''

Sign Up / Login

Managing Teammates or Clients Roles

Learn how to assign/change the Roles and User Permissions for the people in your Organization.


Note Callout Icon

Note: Setting User Permissions for Approval Workflows is available on plans Company and above.

If you are an Owner or Admin you can set various User Permissions and access levels for the people on your account.

From your Dashboard, select 'Manage People'. From here you will see a list of all the people in your Organization. From here you can do things like change their Role (whether they are Admin, Team Member, or Client), or change which Calendars they have access to.

To change the User Permissions of your users, you'll need to head into each Calendar, and visit the 'Members + Approvals' area. From here, you can dictate what your users are able to do to the content in this Calendar and set up Approval Workflows.

Watch the video

← Previous article

‍ 👋 Your Plan and Users
How to add Users

Next article →

‍💼 Clients in ContentCal
What can Clients see and not see

🔍 Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Email us with your questions, or get in touch with us via the live chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner of the ContentCal web app screen.

Message us
/

No results for ''